The following people have confirmed their participation (the list will be regulary updated):

  1. Daniel Krpelik (Durham University, United Kindgom).
  2. Matthias Troffaes (Durham University, United Kingdom).
  3. Nawapon Nakharutai (Durham University, United Kingdom).
  4. Henna Bains (Durham University, United Kingdom).
  5. Tathagata Basu (Durham University, United Kingdom).
  6. Scott Ferson (Institute of Risk and Uncertainty, United Kingdom).
  7. Diego Estrada (Institute of Risk and Uncertainty, United Kingdom).
  8. Christian Greco (University of Strathclyde, United Kingdom).
  9. Sébastien Destercke (Technologic University of Compiègne, France).
  10. Yonatan Carranza (Technologic University of Compiègne, France).
  11. Sebastien Ramel (University of Artois, France).
  12. Gert de Cooman (Ghent University, Belgium).
  13. Natan T'Joens (Ghent University, Belgium).
  14. Alexander Erreygers (Ghent University, Belgium).
  15. Meizhu Li (Ghent University, Belgium).
  16. Thomas Krak (Ghent University, Belgium).
  17. Patrick Schwaferts (LMU Munich, Germany).
  18. Longxue He (Institute for Risk and Uncertainty, Germany).
  19. Cassio de Campos (University of Utrecht, The Netherlands).
  20. Damjan Škulj (University of Ljubljana, Slovenia).
  21. Victoria Alonso (Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain).
  22. Ofelia Retamero (University of Granada, Spain).
  23. Inés Couso (University of Oviedo, Spain).
  24. Ignacio Montes (University of Oviedo, Spain).
  25. Enrique Miranda (University of Oviedo, Spain).
  26. Emilio Torres (University of Oviedo, Spain).

If you are interested in participating in WPMSIIP'2018, please send an e-mail to Ignacio Montes at at your earliest convenience, and no later than July 1, 2018. In that e-mail, please include your research interests and the tentative topic of your talk. Also, if you are interested in leading a session on a specific topic, please let us know.

As usual, WPMSIIP has no free. However, we are offering the oportunity of managing your accommodation at the America Student Residence of the University of Oviedo (more information at Accommodation). The price of the stay from July 29 to August 2 is of 200 euros, and it is also accesible for those participants at the SIPTA Summer School. If you are interested, please let us know as soon as possible (the number of rooms is limited), and follow the link to the registration website.

Early registration (before May 1)
Late registration (after May 1)
Only attendance at WPMSIIP Free Free
Accommodation during WPMSIIP 200€ 250€
Joint fee with SIPTA school'2018 (including accommodation) 575€ 675€

IMPORTANT: the registration fee includes all the taxes.